Kontakt

Unsere Geschäftsführung

Dr. Yasser Moshref

Chief Executive Officer
y.moshrefpremedionde
Tel.: +49(0)40- 89 000 968


Unser Team

Dr. Katja Zielke

Corporate SPA Development, Marketing & Sales // International Project Coordinator
k.zielkepremedionde
Tel.: +49(0)40- 89 000 967


Anja Sherin Pfeiffer

Corporate Trainer
E-Mail a.pfeiffer@premedion.de
Tel. +49 (0) 40 - 89 000 967


Gordana Sorgic

Marketing Research Coordinator
E-Mail g.sorgic@premedion.de
Tel. +49 - 040 - 89 000 968


Guy Burke

Senior Project Manager
E-Mail g.burke@premedion.de
Tel. +49 - 040 - 89 000 968


Islam Haider

Operation Manager Premedion Alexandria, Ägypten

i.haider@premedion.de

T : +2 (03) 45 30284
M : +2 01008771221

 

 


Sherief Moshref

Corporate Development Middle East
s.ahmedpremedionde
Tel.: +2 (0)1001510244


Paul E Vilchez

Member of the Innovation Lab / Projectmanager
E-Mail p.vilchez@premedion.de
Tel. +49 (0) 179 1066601


Jessica Zandt

Member of the Innovation Lab / Projectcoordinator
E-Mail j.zandt@premedion.de
Tel. +49 (0) 157 30051692


Mohamed Abdelsamiea

Projectmanager
E-Mail mohamed.abdelsameia@premedion.de
Tel. +20 (0) 111 421 4222


Miki Liang

Spa Operations Manager Asia
E-Mail m.liang@premedion.de
Tel. +49(0)40-89 000 967


Benny Ip

General Manager Asia
E-Mail info@premedion.de
Tel. +49(0)40 - 89 000 967


Ben dos Reis

Corporate Engineering & Architecture
E-Mail b.dosreis@premedion.de
Tel. +49(0)40-89 000 967


Bhaju Chittilappilly

Corporate Financial Director Middle East
infopremedionde
Tel.: +974 44130101


Rose Cabrigas

Executive Secretary Middle East
infopremedionde
Tel.: +97444130101


Nana Youdou

Corporate Financial Manager Middle East
n.youdoupremedionde
Tel. +974–44130101


Amer Hazip

Public Relation Middle East
infopremedionde
Tel.: +49(0)40-89 00 967